Randall Group Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Monica M. Randall

 

Founder & CEO

 

Email:  monica.randall@therandallgrp.com

Aisha Lee, Clearance

 

Director of Business Development & Recruiting

 

Email:  aisha.lee@therandallgrp.com

Paris Randall

 

Executive Assistant to CEO

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

 

Adrian Fonville

 

Small Business Coordinator

 

Email:  adrian.fonville@therandallgrp.com

Anthony Smith

 

Small Business Coordinator

 

Email:  anthony.smith@therandallgrp.com

Natasha White

 

Small Business Coordinator

 

Email:  natasha.white@therandallgrp.com

Kelly Garner

 

Small Business Coordinator

 

Email:  kelly.garner@therandallgrp.com